Meet Our Leadership Team

Business Affairs | Budget, Financial Analysis, and Data AnalyticsCampus Planning and Facilities Management | Human ResourcesInformation Services | Safety and Risk Services |  Finance and Administration Shared Services | Campus Services

Office of the Senior Vice President

Jamie Moffitt, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Deborah Butler, Associate Vice President for Campus Services and Chief of Staff

Business Affairs

Kelly Wolf, Associate Vice President for Business Affairs and Controller
Krista Borg, Director of Student Financial Services, Business Affairs
Ben Kane, Director of Payroll Services, Business Affairs
(Vacant), Director of Financial Services, Business Affairs
Jeff Schumacher, Director of Treasury Operations, Business Affairs
Mark McCulloch, Director, Information Systems, Business Affairs

Budget, Financial Analysis, and Data Analytics

Brian Fox, Associate Vice President for Budget, Financial Analysis and Data Analytics
Stuart Laing, Director of Budget and Resource Planning
JP Monroe, Director of Institutional Research

Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Michael Harwood, Associate Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management, University Architect
Jeff Butler, Director, Facilities Services
Darin Dehle, Director, Design and Construction
Paul Langley and Rick Tabor, Interim Co-directors, Utilities and Energy
Steve Mital, Director, Office of Sustainability
Emily Eng, Director, Campus Planning

Human Resources

Mark Schmelz, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Chris Meade, Director, Employee and Labor Relations, Human Resources
Jenna Schuttpelz, Director, Talent, Classification and Compensation, Human Resources
Kaia Rogers, Chief of Staff and Senior Director, HR Programs, Services, and Strategic Initiatives, Human Resources
Gay Lynn Bath, Director, Retirement Plans Management for the Oregon University System Shared Enterprise

Information Services

Abhijit Pandit, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

José Domínguez, Chief Information Security Officer

Cleven Mmari, Director, IT Security Compliance
Duncan Barth, Director, Security Services and Information Assurance

Melody Riley Ralphs, Associate CIO for Enterprise Solutions

Derek Wormdahl, Director of Solutions Development and Data Services
Jeff Jones, Director of Digital Work Environments Services
Loring Hummel, Director of Enterprise Architecture and Solution Performance
Ben Brinkley, Director of Teaching and Learning Technology
Stephanie Freeman, Director of Data Management

Christy Long, Associate CIO for Technology Infrastructure

Eric Fullar, Director of Voice Systems and Data Center Operations
Matthew Shepard, Interim Director of Enterprise Systems
Andy Vaughn, Director of Infrastructure and Engineering
Dan Majchrzak: Director of Research Advanced Computing Services (RACS)

Patrick Chinn, Associate CIO for Customer Experience

Gary Sullivan, Director of User Support Services (USS)
Kim Catania, Director of IT Programs and Projects

Safety and Risk Services

André Le Duc, Vice President and Chief Resilience Officer
Jason Wade, Police Chief
Krista Dillon, Chief of Staff and Senior Director, SRS Operations
Deb Donning, Risk Manager
Ken Kato, Director, Campus Geographic Information Systems
Steve Stuckmeyer, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Finance and Administration Shared Services

Jon Marchetta, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration Shared Services 
Lisa Howard, Director, Shared Services Business Operations
Patrick Moore, Director, Shared Services Human Resources
Justin Porter, Interim Director, Shared Services Information Technology

Campus Services

Deborah Butler, Associate Vice President for Campus Services and Chief of Staff
Tamara Clark, Director, Vivian Olum Child Development Center
April Nero, Manager, Print Services
David Reesor, Director, Transportation Services