Contact Shared Services

Jon Marchetta
Director of Finance and Administration Shared Services
jmarchet@uoregon.edu
541-346-2285

Sara Yilmaz
Executive Assistant
541-346-8908

Budget and Finance

Yen-Chu Huberd
Fiscal Manager
yhuberd@uoregon.edu
541-346-2267

Tawnee Gerig-Brunson
Accountant 1
tbrunson@uoregon.edu
541-346-7876

Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Bill Kasper
Assistant Director of FASS-Purchasing
kasper@uoregon.edu
541-346-1525

Deanna Tarango
Business Operations Administrative Assistant
dtarango@uoregon.edu
541-346-5245

Debra Bell
Office Specialist 2
debbell@uoregon.edu
541-346-2268

Paul Blancher
Buyer
pblanche@uoregon.edu
541-346-2202

Susan Osterman
Buyer
osterman@uoregon.edu
541-346-2288

Dustin Hayden
Buyer 1
dustinh@uoregon.edu
541-346-2312

Sam Brown
Property Specialist 1
sbrown2@uoregon.edu

Greg Soderstedt
Property Specialist 2
gds@uoregon.edu
541-346-8256

Kimberly Roberts
Property Specialist 3
541-346-4167

Human Resources (HR)

Stacey Marple
HR Generalist
staceym@uoregon.edu
541-346-2503

Angela Solesbee
Labor Relations Coordinator
541-346-4141

Kathleen Duberowski
Payroll Manager
duberow2@uoregon.edu
541-346-2407

Elizabeth Seider
Payroll and HR Support Assistant
ejackso2@uoregon.edu
541-346-2270

Donna Searles-Brown
Administrative Program Assistant
541-346-8174

Catherine Stemple
Administrative Program Assistant
cstemple@uoregon.edu
541-346-2916


Information Technology (IT)

Kevin McGlinchey
Associate Director of FASS-IT
kmcglinc@uoregon.edu
541-346-2269

Pedro Perez
Operating System/Network Analyst
pedro@uoregon.edu
541-346-2276

Dennis Soper
Operating Systems/Network Manager
dsoper@uoregon.edu
541-346-2027

David Jordan
Operating System/Network Analyst
dajordan@uoregon.edu
541-346-2491

Bill Anderson
Systems Administrator
banders@uoregon.edu
541-346-3045

Mitch Sherwood
Operating System/Network Analyst
541-346-8829

Eric Briggs
Office Specialist 2
briggs2@uoregon.edu
541-346-2284

Justin Porter
Business Operations Analyst
541-346-8386

Technical Support Inquiries
fassit@uoregon.edu