Administrative Staff

Please e-mail inquiries to

organization chart 

Jamie Moffitt
Vice President for Finance and Administration and CFO
(541) 346-3003

Kassy Fisher
Assistant Vice President for Administration and Interim Chief of Staff
(541) 346-3003

Katy Hatfield
Office Manager
(541) 346-8102 

Daphne Joubran
Executive Assistant
(541) 346-6995

Brandalee Davis
Fiscal/Administrative Assistant
(541) 346-3004

Tim Miller
Director, Information Tech Services
(541) 346-3066

Terry Allen
IT Consultant
(541) 346-3223

Dave Roberts
IT Consultant
(541) 346-6412

Matthew Coughlin
IT Analyst Programmer
(541) 346-8582

Bruce Dahlstrom
IT Support Specialist

Ben Pettis
IT Student Specialist

Charles Silva
IT Student Specialist